Knowledge Center

​​​​​​​​​​

SCOR demonstrates thought leadership through several client communication programs. View the latest publications, reports and articles on key industry issues and trends in the links at left and below.

 

 Featured Articles

 

 

The Challenges of Underwriting Childrenhttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/Pages/Aussel-UnderwritingChildren-OTR-Dec2017.pdfThe Challenges of Underwriting Children
Data Sources an Industry Priorityhttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/data-sources-industry-priorityData Sources an Industry PrioritySCORViews
Look Beyond the Medical Treatmentshttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/beyond-the-medical-treatmentsLook Beyond the Medical TreatmentsSCORViews
Top Trends of 2017http://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/top-trends-2017Top Trends of 2017SCORViews
Helping You Grow and Improve Profitabilityhttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/helping-clients-grow-and-improve-profitabilityHelping You Grow and Improve ProfitabilitySCORViews
Erythema Multiformehttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/erythema-multiformeErythema MultiformeHousecalls
Coronary Artery Fistulahttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/coronary-artery-fistulaCoronary Artery FistulaHousecalls
Mortality Due to CV Diseasehttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/mortality-due-to-cv-diseaseMortality Due to CV DiseaseHousecalls
Instantly Available Underwriting Decisions: The New Norm?http://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/Pages/Instantly-Available-Underwriting-Decisions.pdfInstantly Available Underwriting Decisions: The New Norm?
Innovations in Life Insurance: Velogicahttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/innovations-in-life-insuranceInnovations in Life Insurance: VelogicaSCORViews
Modeling Behavior at Post-Level Termhttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/modeling-behavior-at-post-level-termModeling Behavior at Post-Level TermSCORViews
Research & Development: Shaping Our Futurehttp://scorgloballifeamericas.com/en-us/knowledgecenter/r-d-shaping-our-futureResearch & Development: Shaping Our FutureSCORViews